Faculty & Staff Contacts

Name

Role Email
Elliott Lepert Principal elliott_lepert@dpsk12.org 
Rae West Dean of Culture rae_west@dpsk12.org 
Dorene Fernandez Secretary II dorene_fernandez@dpsk12.org
Maribel Mejia Secretary II maribel_mejia@dpsk12.org
Kelly Hansen 3rd Grade Lit kelly_hansen@dpsk12.org 
Hazael Roman-Lagunes 3rd Grade Math hazael_romanlagunas@dpsk12.org 
Caren Mote Lit Intervention caren_mote@dpsk12.org 
Kate Luce PT Dean of Instruction kate_luce@dpsk12.org 
Brian Mulryan ECE brian_mulryan@dpsk12.org
Becky Carlson ECE rebecca_carlson@dpsk12.org 
Juan Ramon Quezada K juan_quezada@dpsk12.org 
Amanda Cochran K amanda_cochran@dpsk12.org 
Diana Olivas K diana_olivas@dpsk12.org 
Jose Carrillo 1st jose_carrilo@dpsk12.org 
Trina Cure 1st katrina_cure@dpsk12.org 
Nancy Pasillas-Esquivel 2nd nancy_pasillasesquivel@dpsk12.org 
Holly Jennings 2nd holly_jennings@dpsk12.org 
Salvador Medina-Ramos 3rd salvador_medina-ramos@dpsk12.org 
Veronica Cruz 4th veronica_cruz@dpsk12.org 
Daisy Martinez 4th daisy_martinez2@dpsk12.org 
Stephanie Satrang 5th stephanie_satrang@dpsk12.org 
Morgan Huibregtse 5th morgan_huibregtse@dpsk12.org 
Emmalie Moseley 5th emmalie_moseley@dpsk12.org 
DJ Bruen Physical Ed dennis_bruen@dpsk12.org 
Kerry Dehning Music kerry_dehning@dpsk12.org 
Rosemary Owen Visual Arts rosemary_owen@dpsk12.org 
Brittany Howard LIbrary Tech brittany_howard@dpsk12.org 
David Shindoll Intervention david_shindoll@dpsk12.org 
Kristen Holligan PT Intervention kristen_holligan@dpsk12.org 
Kathy McKune Mild/Mod Sped. (K-2) kathleen_mckune@dpsk12.org 
Allison Klopp Mild/Mod Sped. (3-5) allison_klopp@dpsk12.org 
Juanita Romero Social Worker juanita_romero@dpsk12.org 
Sarah Kreider RP Coordinator

sarah_kreider@dpsk12.org